The game is currently in open beta on PC, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch.

Given how god tier Nidus is currently in long endurance runs, I am also squealing in anticipation on how extra godly Nidus Prime would be! Warframe Trinity and Nova Prime Vault Dual Pack — Is It Worth It?

I can't take a mesa prime. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts.

I have a fcking beastly build for her regulators . They only ever go greedy at Christmastime, and it's very doubtful that Ivara of all frames would get prioritised. I recently started playing, finally got my hands on mesa this week and forma'd the crap out of her... my soul won't be able to handle a mesa prime release.

To illustrate, if you were to purchase Platinum on its own, you could get 1000 for $49.99. Even if that’s the case, though, you could still buy the Dual Pack and then immediately sell the frames and weapons, which would leave you with the cosmetics and Platinum — still a great deal. You can see the product of this down below :), As with everything based on rules there may be exceptions! Titania 03.2020 :( I would love quicker releases :3, Same.